Pleasant Hill Baptist Church

SERMONS

Rewatch Previous Sermons

You may view the last three months of Sunday sermons below or click on the following link to go to our church's FaceBook page where you can view all previous sermons. You can also click on the links in the sidebar to watch some of Pastor Jack's previous Bible studies.

(Note: If the video is black because of FaceBook screening, try clicking on the "Learn More" link. If that doesn't restore the video for viewing, then go to FaceBook to view the video).

Sunday, May 19, 2024
Pastor Appreciation Sunday
Guest Speaker: Rev. Danny Emory
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Mother's Day Service: "The Joys of Motherhood"
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Bring Home the Joy #5: "Biblical Principles of Divorce, Singleness, and Remarriage"
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Bring Home the Joy #4: "Biblical Principles of Marriage & Divorce"
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Bring Home the Joy #3: "The Truth About Relationships"
Sunday, April 14, 2024
Bring Home the Joy #2: "Discipleship and a Successful Marriage"
Sunday, April 7, 2024
Bring Home the Joy #1: "A Home Full of Joy"
Sunday, March 31, 2024
Easter Cantata
Sunday, March 24, 2024
Easter 2024: "The Cross"
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Easter 2024: "In the Garden"
Sunday, March 10, 2024
As For Me and My House #8: "Spiritual Health in the Church"
(Note: Sermon only)
Sunday, March 3, 2024
As For Me and My House #7: "Conduct in the Church"